Trainer

Julien Fiechter
Trainer Herren 1
Email: julien.fiechter@huenibasket.ch
Kevin Hofer
Trainer Herren 2
Email: kevin.hofer@huenibasket.ch
Mobile: 079 569 84 76
Tobia Lutz
Assistent Trainer Herren 2
Email: tobia.lutz@huenibasket.ch
Mobile: 079 901 72 20
Regula Zulauf
Trainerin HU17
Email:  regula.zulauf@huenibasket.ch
Mobile: 076 321 18 88
Jens Gerber
Assistent Trainer HU17
Email: jens.gerber@huenibasket.ch
Mobile: 079 280 86 02

 

Igor Mladenovic
Trainer HU15
Email: igor.mladenovic@huenibasket.ch
Mobile: 078 747 36 58
Tommy Baumann
Verantwortlicher Oldstars
Email: tommy.baumann@huenibasket.ch
Mobile: 076 575 77 25
Anita Zumbrunn
Trainerin DU20 / DU15
Email: anita.zumbrunn@huenibasket.ch
Mobile: 078 818 37 75

 

Raya Bernhard
Assistent Trainerin DU20
Email: raya.bernhard@huenibasket.ch
Mobile: 078 806 15 07

 

Vanessa Del Rio
Assistent Trainerin DU15
Email: vanessa.delrio@huenibasket.ch
Mobile: 076 722 78 62

 

Michael Stübler
Trainer HU13 / Schulsport
Email:  michael.stuebler@huenibasket.ch
Mobile: 079 749 19 38